Arunachal Pradesh: Ramakrishna Mission school teacher selected for National Teacher Award 2023

Itanagar, Sep 1: Netai Chandra Dey, a dedicated educator of Ramakrishna Mission School, Narottam Nagar in Arunachal Pradesh has been selected as a recipient of the prestigious National Teacher’s Award for 2023.

This recognition highlights his exceptional contributions to the field of education and his significant impact on students’ lives.

His journey in education spans over three decades, during which he has exhibited unwavering commitment to nurturing young minds. As an innovative and compassionate teacher, he has inspired countless students to achieve their potential and excel academically.

His teaching methodologies emphasize not only academic excellence but also holistic development. His ability to create engaging and interactive learning environments has earned him respect and admiration from students, colleagues, and parents alike. His dedication extends beyond the classroom, as he has actively participated in various educational initiatives and community outreach programs.

His dedication to fostering a love for learning has resulted in consistently outstanding academic results. His students consistently achieve top ranks in national and regional examinations, a testament to his effective teaching strategies and mentorship.

The National Teacher’s Award is a well-deserved recognition of his outstanding contributions to education. His commitment to shaping the future generations and instilling values in them has not only impacted individual lives but also contributed positively to the society at large. The award serves as an inspiration for educators across the nation to strive for excellence in their teaching practices.
In a rapidly evolving educational landscape, Sri Netai Chandra Dey’s innovative approach, dedication, and passion for teaching serve as a beacon of light. His recognition as a National Teacher’s Award recipient reaffirms the crucial role that educators play in shaping the future of the nation.

It is also interesting to note that this year Sri Debasish Roy PG Teacher in English of Ramakrishan Mission School, Narottam Nagar too has been selected for State Teacher Award 2023. So far three teachers of the institution received the state award and three teachers of the institution received the national award for best teacher.

Moreover, in the Independence Day Speech the Chief Minister announced Gold Medal for Ramakrishna Mission. All these achievements during the Golden Jubilee celebration of Ramakrishna Mission Narottam Nagar are a mark of recognition to the dedicated service of the institution to Arunachal Pradesh and the nation.

The post Arunachal Pradesh: Ramakrishna Mission school teacher selected for National Teacher Award 2023 appeared first on OUR INDIA.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy
No widgets found. Go to Widget page and add the widget in Offcanvas Sidebar Widget Area.